Facebook

We are in the middle of updating our support section, if you want to see all the frequently asked questions you can find them under this link

FAQ -> Account Information -> Deleting Your Account

Deleting Your Account

Category: Account Information

Deleting an account removes the account history, files, etc. You will not be able to access any funds that may be on your account balance when you delete your account.

You’ll lose access to:

  • all data concerning your webinars
  • leads and other data on your webinar attendees
  • all info gathered in your dashboard

If you delete your account, you will no longer be able to access it, you won't be able to retrieve it either. Alternatively, you can cancel your LiveWebinar subscription if you plan on not using LiveWebinar in the foreseeable future, but you don’t want to lose the data saved on your account. 

 

If you're sure you'd like to delete your account, here's how it can be done:

The account can be removed by clicking on your Profile Menu in the upper right-hand corner of the screen, and clicking on "My Profile". Next, go to the "Change Password" tab.

Delete account

You will be asked to confirm that you'd like to delete your account.

Delete account