Facebook

We are in the middle of updating our support section, if you want to see all the frequently asked questions you can find them under this link

FAQ -> Account Information -> Cancelling Your Account

Cancelling Your Account

Category: Account Information

You can cancel your subscription by going to the Billing tab in your profile menu. In the subscription details tab, you'll find a summary of the plan you have purchased. Click the three dots, and the "Cancel Subscription" option will appear.

Cancel subscription

To help prevent the accidental deletion of the account, the system will ask for your account password.

Cancel subscription

If you accept the cancellation of your subscription, it will take effect in the next billing period for both your account and paid add-ons. You will be able to renew your subscription only while you still have access to paid features. After this time, your account will be downgraded to the FREE package. 
 

Please note that it is not possible to cancel your subscription if your account has a negative balance.