Facebook

Frequently Asked Questions

How can we help you?

We are in the middle of updating our support section, if you want to see all the frequently asked questions you can find them under this link

FAQ -> Meetings & Webinars -> Tabs synchronization

Meetings & Webinars

Tabs synchronization

When on, your attendees will see exactly the same (active) tab you see, but when you turn it off, they will see the last active tab. That means that if you switch to different tabs, they will not see a change for them. You can quickly check the content on another tab without revealing it to the attendees. When ready, you turn synchronization back on.