Facebook

We are in the middle of updating our support section, if you want to see all the frequently asked questions you can find them under this link

FAQ -> Meetings & Webinars -> How to prevent participants from sharing their links?

How to prevent participants from sharing their links?

Category: Meetings & Webinars

Our system prevents sharing your personal meeting URL with others. If someone has received their personal URL and gave it to someone, only one (the first) person will enter the room with the given link, the others will see a message which explains why they can’t enter the room when trying to enter the room.