Facebook

We are in the middle of updating our support section, if you want to see all the frequently asked questions you can find them under this link

FAQ -> Meetings & Webinars -> Leave Page URL

Leave Page URL

Category: Meetings & Webinars

What is it?

Leave page URL allows redirecting participants to a selected website after the event is finished.
To make it work, it is necessary to start a new session, and then close it once the event is done.

How to access it:

When logged into your account, click on the green button in the top-right corner “SCHEDULE WEBINAR” (this will also work while editing not just while creating a new webinar). You will open a page with the tabs as the following sequence “Details” --> “Edit” --> “Leads Form” -->“Advanced”.

Click on the Advanced tab to see all the options. One of the options is "Leave Page URL". This is what you are looking for. Please provide an HTTPS:// (under SSL) page URL and it will be used to redirect your participants to that page after your webinar ends.